Board of Commissioners

Photo of an Ingham County Board of Commissioners Meeting
The Ingham County Board of Commissioners is the governing body for the County of Ingham, exercising legislative and administrative functions. There are fourteen members on the Board, each elected on a partisan basis for two year terms from districts that are approximately equal in population.

Board Overview

Victor Celentino, Chairperson
District 1
Brian McGrain, Vice-Chairperson
District 10
Randy Maiville, Vice Chairperson Pro Tem
District 6
Rebecca Bahar-Cook, District 2
Sarah Anthony, District 3
Bryan Crenshaw, District 4
Todd Tennis, District 5
Kara Hope, District 7
Carol Koenig, District 9
Dianne Holman, District 11
Deb Nolan, District 12
Randy Schafer, District 13
Don Vickers, District 14


Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Contact Info

Ingham County Courthouse
P.O. Box 319, Mason, MI 48854
Phone: ( 517) 676-7200
Fax: (517) 676-7264

Becky Bennett
Board Coordinator