Jury Board

Jury Board


Rebecca Bahar-Cook
Ted Seltz
Mike Severino

Meeting Times

As Determined by the Committee.
Grady J. Porter Building/Veterans Memorial Courthouse
 313 W. Kalamazoo, Lansing


What We Do...

Appointed by Board of Commissioners, upon the recommendation of the Circuit Court Judges. Six year terms. The Jury Board is composed of three members, no more than two of whom can be members of the same political party. The Jury Board is required in Counties having a population of less than 2,000,000. The Jury Board shall select from the current voter registration list, or books, the names of persons to serve as jurors and to perform such other duties and functions as mandated by statute to select jurors. Receives per diems.

Contact Person:
Scott LeRoy,
Jury Administrator
Thirtieth Judicial Circuit Court
313 W. Kalamazoo, Lansing  MI  48933
(517) 483-6307

Meeting Schedule

Thursday, October 5, 2023, 3:30 pm, Board of Commissioners' Room, 3R Grady Porter Building, 303 W. Kalamazoo, Lansing.