Housing Trust Fund Board

Housing Trust Fund Board

Alan Fox, County Treasurer & Committee Chair
Gregg Todd, County Controller/Administrator
Commissioner Ryan Sebolt
Roxanne Case, Land Bank Executive Director
Melissa Riba, Racial Equity Task Force
Joseph McDonald,  Public Member
Kris Wisniewski,, Public Member

Meeting Times

Third Tuesdays of the Month, 5:00 p.m. IN-PERSON AND VIRTUAL
Human Services Building, 5303 S. Cedar, Lansing

Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 885 0375 7911

What We Do

The Ingham County Housing Trust Fund (HTF) was established by the Ingham County Board of Commissioners in order to invest $9,000,000 of eligible American Rescue Plan (ARP) funds towards the construction, improvement, and maintenance of accessible, sustainable housing in Ingham County, to establish homeownership, and to build wealth and equity. The Housing Trust Fund was created by the Ingham County Board of Commissioners (Resolution #21-398, August 24, 2021).

The Housing Trust Fund Committee consists of seven members: the County Services Committee Chair, the County Treasurer, the Ingham County Land Bank Executive Director, a representative from the County Racial Equity Taskforce, the County Controller, and two county residents appointed to one to three year staggered terms. The Committee works to develop policies and procedures for the implementation of the HTF that ensure fair and equitable access to the fund, and develop collaborative partnerships and mechanisms to sustain and leverage funding opportunities.

For more information and for updates on HTF efforts and initiatives, please visit the HTF page on the Ingham County Treasurer’s website.

Contact Person Diana Bartlett, Coordinator
Ingham County Treasurer’s Office
P.O. Box 215 Mason, MI 48854
(517) 676-7307