Community Mental Health Authority

Community Mental Health Authority


Kay Pray
  Dianne Holman (Ingham County)
Jim Rundborg
Alan Platt (Ingham County)
Dale Copedge (Ingham County)
Maxine Thome (Ingham County)
Ryan Sebolt, (Ingham County)
Joe Brehler
Paul Palmer (Ingham County)
Kay Randolph-Back
Raul Gonzales (Ingham County)
Cam Washburn


  Meeting Times

Third Thursdays
6:00 p.m.
Various Sites in Lansing, Clinton and Eaton Counties

What We Do...

Ingham Counties representatives are appointed by the Human Services Committee for three (3) year terms. This Board examines and evaluates the mental health needs of the Tri-County area and the public/non-public services necessary to meet those needs. It reviews the annual plan and budget for the program and reviews/evaluates the quality, effectiveness and efficiency of services being provided by the Tri-County  program. The Board also appoints a director and established guidelines within which the director executes the program. Receives per diems.

Sara Lurie
Executive Director
Clinton-Eaton-Ingham Community Mental Health
812 E. Jolly
Lansing, MI 48910
(517) 346-8200